Please call us at 541-479-1982 or complete the form to request an appointment. Please note that you do not have an appointment until you receive confirmation from us.
|Monday||8:30am – 11:30pm||2:00pm – 5:30pm|
|Tuesday||Closed||2:00pm – 5:30pm|
|Wednesday||8:30am – 12:00pm||2:00pm – 5:30pm|
|Thursday||8:30am – 11:30pm||2:00pm – 5:30pm|
|Friday||8:30am – 1:00pm||Closed|
We are closed Saturday and Sunday.
- We work with most Commercial / Private / Medicare / Med Advantage insurances
- Please call so we can verify your coverage
- We are not part of the Oregon Health Plan or Medicaid Programs
- Self pay / no insurance? Please call for our fee
In Oregon, the mandatory Insurance law ORS 806.010 requires every driver to insure their vehicle with a minimum of $15,000 per person of personal injury protection. This covers reasonable and necessary medical, dental and other expenses incurred up to 1 year after the crash. At Grants Pass Chiropractic and Wellness Center we are well versed in dealing with insurance companies and help you with the necessary paperwork.